preloder

Receptions

that are the height of the event

WEDDINGS AND RECEPTIONS

Celebrate one of the most beautiful days of your life in the Domaine du Kaegy’s unique location. The authentic Alsatian building and its tree-lined park are the key to the rustic setting that will amaze your guests on the occasion of your wedding, your anniversary, your birthday or any other occasion.

The Villa’s team is at your disposal to create an event that suits you, that your loved ones will remember. Choose an organised reception in a prestigious setting.

SEATS

Tables and chairs available

PROFESSIONAL KITCHEN

Caterer supplied


TREE-FILLED PARK

Outdoor receptions possible

BED

Hire the villa for the night


THE ADJUSTABLE LOUNGE

Are you looking to organise a wedding or intimate festivities with your loved ones?
The adjustable lounge is perfect for this! This centrepiece of the Villa, capable of holding 45 seats will delight your guests with its lightness and refined décor. Whether set up with round or high tables, the Villa’s lounge promises to provide shared moments.

THE PERGOLA

Are you dreaming of a unique wedding or reception in an enchanting setting? 
The Villa’s fantastic glass pergola is perfect for surprising your guests. Set up right in the heart of the Domaine, it brings all the advantages of an indoor room (parquet floor, air conditioning, w.c access) with the coveted bonus of being right next to the forest. You can host up to 120 people in this incomparable rustic setting.

THE PROFESSIONAL KITCHEN

The villa’s professional kitchen is available to provide your caterer with the best conditions to create your menu. It has a multi-function oven, a walk-in refrigerator and everything needed to host a team of chefs. Direct access to the lounge and the pergola makes serving easy. In collaboration with talented chefs, Domaine du Kaegy’s team can also take care of your catering needs.

OUTDOOR SPACES

When the weather is good, let yourself be enchanted by nature when celebrating your secular ceremony, wedding drinks or cocktails in the open air. The Villa’s magnificent park and 16th century building provide a breathtaking backdrop for your photographs.

PRIVATE HIRE OF THE VILLA

Continue the fun with a smaller group, by hiring Le Domaine du Kaegy for the rest of the weekend. You just have to choose the 10 lucky people who will share the villas spacious common areas, sublime bedrooms and luxury private SPA.

preloder

DES RECEPTIONS

à la hauteur de l'événement

MARIAGES ET RECEPTIONS

Profitez de la situation privilégiée du Domaine du Kaegy pour célébrer un des plus beaux jours de votre vie. L’authenticité de sa bâtisse alsacienne et son parc arboré sont la clé d’un cadre bucolique pour émerveiller vos convives à l’occasion de votre mariage, votre anniversaire, votre anniversaire de mariage ou toutes autres festivités.

L’équipe de la Villa se tient à votre écoute pour créer un événement qui vous ressemble, dont vos proches se souviendront. Choisissez ainsi la sérénité d’une réception bien organisée dans un cadre prestigieux.

PLACES ASSISES

Tables et chaises à disposition

CUISINE PROFESSIONNELLE

Mise en place du traiteur


PARC ARBORE

Réceptions en extérieur possibles

COUCHAGES

Possibilité de privatiser la villa pour la nuit


LE SALON MODULABLE

Vous souhaitez organiser un mariage ou des festivités chaleureuses et intimistes avec vos proches ?
Le salon modulable s’y prête parfaitement ! Cette pièce maîtresse de la Villa capable d’accueillir jusqu’à 45 personnes assises saura ravir vos invités par sa luminosité et sa décoration délicate. Qu’il soit agencé par le biais de tables rondes ou de manges-debout, le salon de la Villa vous promet des moments de convivialité partagés.

LA PERGOLA CRISTAL

Vous rêvez d’un mariage ou d’une réception unique dans un cadre enchanteur ?
La superbe pergola cristal de la Villa saura surprendre vos convives. Aménagée au cœur du domaine, elle réunit toutes les qualités d’une salle intérieure (parquet, chauffage réversible, accès w.c) avec l’avantage convoité d’être au pied de la forêt. Vous pourrez convier jusqu’à 120 personnes au sein de cet espace champêtre sans pareil.

LA CUISINE PROFESSIONNELLE

La cuisine professionnelle de la Villa est mise à la disposition de votre traiteur pour réaliser vos menus dans les meilleures conditions. Elle dispose d’un four multi-cuissons, d’une chambre froide et de tout le nécessaire pour pouvoir accueillir une brigade de cuisiniers. Un accès direct vers le salon et vers la pergola facilite le service des plats.
En collaboration avec de talentueux chefs cuisiniers, l’équipe du Domaine du Kaegy peut également se charger pour vous de la restauration de vos convives.

LES ESPACES EXTERIEURS

A la belle saison, laissez-vous séduire par le charme de la nature en réalisant votre cérémonie laïque, votre apéritif de mariage ou vos cocktails en plein air.
Le magnifique parc de la Villa et sa bâtisse du XVIème siècle seront le théâtre de photos à couper le souffle.

LA PRIVATISATION DE LA VILLA

Prolongez le plaisir en plus petit comité, en privatisant le Domaine du Kaegy pour le reste du Week-end. Il vous restera à déterminer les 10 chanceux qui partageront avec vous les pièces de vie spacieuses de la Villa, ses sublimes chambres ainsi que son prestigieux SPA privatif.