Professional events

to remember

PROFESSIONAL EVENTS

Le Domaine du Kaegy offers a pleasant and unique setting for you to receive your clients, colleagues or parteners. Our dedicated team will support you in organising seminars, product presentations, conferences, business cocktail parties, workshops and training courses, bringing together business and well-being. Whatever you want to achieve with your event, you will find the ideal space in this prestigious hotel villa near Mulhouse, its train station and airport. We offer fantastic personalised activities to liven up your event.

SEATS

Tables and chairs available

CATERING

Catering can be provided


PROJECTION

Overhead projector in the seminar room

WIFI

Free WiFi


THE SEMINAR ROOM

Not your typical seminar room, for a memorable business conference. An original workspace is perfect for making a lasting impression and increasing the involvement of participants. The villa’s seminar room has a break area, toilets and a cloakroom. The layout can be adapted to your requirements and can seat up to 45 people. To provide your colleagues with the best conditions, mineral water, a paperboard, post-it notes and pens will be available.

THE ADJUSTABLE LOUNGE

The adjustable lounge is the centrepiece of the villa. The exposed beams and refined décor make this light, open space a pleasant area to spend time. With space for up to 45 seats, it can be adapted to the needs of your event and can also be furnished with round tables, with high tables. Sharing and conviviality are guaranteed for your business lunches, cocktail receptions and business parties in the villa’s adjustable lounge.

THE PERGOLA

A glass pergola can be brought into the heart of the parkland for your important occasions. Bringing together the advantages of an indoor room with the coveted bonus of being next to the forest. Completely glazed, heated, air-conditioned with a real parquet floor, this superb glass pergola will delight your guests. This rustic space can host up to 120 seats.

OUTDOOR SPACES

1.4 hectares of tree-lined park area and several terraces to hold your events in the open air. Hidden from the village and not overlooked, the villa is perfect for outdoor events, such as product presentations and cocktail receptions on sunny days.

THE PROFESSIONAL KITCHEN

The villa’s professional kitchen is available to provide your caterer with the best conditions to create your menu. It has a multi-function oven, a walk-in refrigerator and everything needed to host a team of chefs. In collaboration with talented chefs, Le Domaine du Kaegy’s team can also take care of your catering needs.

preloder

DES ÉVÉNEMENTS PROFESSIONNELS

qui marquent les esprits

ÉVÉNEMENTS PROFESSIONNELS

Le Domaine du Kaegy vous offre un cadre agréable et hors du commun pour accueillir vos clients, vos collaborateurs ou vos partenaires. Son équipe dédiée vous accompagne dans l’organisation de vos séminaires, vos présentations de produits, vos conférences, vos cocktails d’entreprise, vos ateliers de travail et vos formations, en harmonisant business et bien-être. Quel que soit l’effectif de votre réunion, vous trouverez l’espace idéal au sein de cette prestigieuse villa hôtelière à proximité de Mulhouse, de sa gare et de son aéroport. Des activités étonnantes et personnalisées peuvent également vous être proposées pour animer votre événement.

PLACES ASSISES

Tables et chaises à disposition

RESTAURATION

Mise en place traiteur possible


PROJECTION

Rétroprojecteur présent dans la salle de séminaire

WIFI

Connexion Wifi gratuite


LA SALLE DE SEMINAIRE

Une salle atypique pour un séminaire d’entreprise mémorable. Rien de tel qu’un espace de travail original pour marquer les esprits et augmenter l’implication des participants. La salle de séminaire de la villa dispose d’un espace de pause, de toilettes et d’un vestiaire. Son agencement s’adapte à vos demandes et peut accueillir jusqu’à 45 personnes assises. Pour recevoir vos collaborateurs dans les meilleures conditions, de l’eau minérale, un paperboard, des blocs-notes et des stylos seront mis à disposition.

LE SALON MODULABLE

Le salon modulable est la pièce maîtresse de la villa. Ses poutres apparentes et sa décoration raffinée font de cet espace plein de luminosité, un lieu où il fait bon vivre. Capable d’accueillir jusqu’à 45 personnes assises, il s’adapte aux besoins de votre événement et peut aussi bien être agencé avec des tables rondes, qu’avec des manges-debout. Convivialité et moments de partage assurés durant vos déjeuners d’affaires, cocktails dinatoires et soirées d’entreprise dans le salon modulable de la villa.

LA PERGOLA CRISTAL

Une pergola cristal aménagée au cœur du domaine pour vos grandes occasions. Elle réunit toutes les qualités d’une salle intérieure avec l’avantage convoité d’être au pied de la forêt. Entièrement vitrée, chauffée, climatisée et dotée d’un véritable parquet, la superbe pergola cristal de la villa saura surprendre vos convives. Cet espace champêtre peut accueillir jusqu’à 120 personnes assises.

LES ESPACES EXTERIEURS

Un parc arboré de 1.4 hectare et plusieurs terrasses pour vos événements en plein air. En retrait du village et sans vis-à-vis, le domaine de la villa se prête parfaitement à vos manifestions événementielles en extérieur, telles que les présentations produit et les cocktails dînatoires durant les beaux jours.

LA CUISINE PROFESSIONNELLE

La cuisine professionnelle de la villa est mise à la disposition de votre traiteur pour réaliser vos menus dans les meilleures conditions. Elle dispose d’un four multi-cuissons, d’une chambre froide et de tout le nécessaire pour pouvoir accueillir une brigade de cuisiniers. En collaboration avec de talentueux chefs cuisiniers, l’équipe du Domaine du Kaegy peut également se charger pour vous de la restauration de vos convives.